点评

7.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.7
舒适度
7.7
住宿位置
7.4
设施
7.3
员工
7.9
性价比
7.4

点评

    Yuan
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jingjun
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dan
    cn

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    BEI
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月12日
    前台接待的英文水平不行,沟通起来太累。
    温泉干净,酒店环境舒适,地理位置不错,离地铁修善寺站有公交通行,门口就是公交站,酒店里面有樱花树,离修善寺步行5分钟。很干净舒服的温泉度假酒店,住在这里去伊豆城崎海岸稍远,需要倒三次车。
    Yajie
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月8日
    修善寺温泉街唯一一家可以接待团队的酒店,房间很大,温泉一般,餐食中规中矩。
    mo

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    legend06hvl
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月30日

    很棒的伊豆体验

    伊豆半岛中间,如果不是自己开车来,转车还是略麻烦 千万不要骑自行车,道路窄,有些上下坡,车子还很重
    预定的是半食宿,但不知道晚饭有什么内容,看了下还是有区别的 大家都穿了浴袍下楼,可能是温泉酒店的关系,而且没带钥匙好像都,也可能藏浴袍里了 鲍鱼很惊艳,意外之喜 有中文服务,沟通顺畅 温泉很赞,有露天风吕 和式的屋子在这个地方感觉很local 修善寺附近
    lin
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月16日
    温泉很赞!很干净!前台小姐姐服务很热情!
    qiangwan
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年2月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月18日
    我觉得挺满意的,没有烧水壶就自己去一楼打热水嘛,没有洗浴用品就去公共浴室呗
    自助早餐,露天风吕都不错,房间也很大
    kr

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月23日
    They charged additional hot spring fee and didn't know about my final price for the hotel. If I didn't check my price, I may charged more..
    Space was huge for three and hot spring was really good. My family really liked it.
    be

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lisa
    jp

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年5月6日

    Was not clean

    For the price the room was extremely dirty with stains all over the carpet and table. Very disappointed.
    Reianna is more
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月24日

    A glimpse of the comfortable Ibsen resort past of the 70s

    I personally was not bothered by this, but probably worth mentioning that the hotel is pretty old, and hasn’t been updated for a long time. Everything is still perfectly serviceable and any inconvenience is more than made up for by the enthusiasm of the staff who seem determined to make your stay pleasurable in spite of the less than auspicious decor.
    All of the staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was big with a great view and I loved the free Japanese clothing which we wore everywhere around the hotel
    Veronica
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月15日

    Central location but no sound proofing

    The low comfort score was because of noise. The room was very comfortable but I could hear everything above and next to me - TV, people walking, talking, sex, etc. And no one was being loud so that isn’t comfortable to me. I did stay in a Japanese style room so I don’t know if the Western style rooms are different.
    Good location Lovely bath Clean
    lauriesloan
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月31日
    great onsen
    jp

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vega
    cn

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Min Chih Wu
    tw

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评