Отзывы

7,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,7
Комфорт
7,7
Расположение объекта размещения
7,4
Удобства
7,3
Персонал
7,9
Соотношение цены и качества
7,4

Отзывы

    kr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    23 мая 2018
    They charged additional hot spring fee and didn't know about my final price for the hotel. If I didn't check my price, I may charged more..
    Space was huge for three and hot spring was really good. My family really liked it.
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    17 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lisa
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    6 мая 2018

    Was not clean

    For the price the room was extremely dirty with stains all over the carpet and table. Very disappointed.
    Reianna is more
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    24 апреля 2018

    A glimpse of the comfortable Ibsen resort past of the 70s

    I personally was not bothered by this, but probably worth mentioning that the hotel is pretty old, and hasn’t been updated for a long time. Everything is still perfectly serviceable and any inconvenience is more than made up for by the enthusiasm of the staff who seem determined to make your stay pleasurable in spite of the less than auspicious decor.
    All of the staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was big with a great view and I loved the free Japanese clothing which we wore everywhere around the hotel
    Veronica
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    15 апреля 2018

    Central location but no sound proofing

    The low comfort score was because of noise. The room was very comfortable but I could hear everything above and next to me - TV, people walking, talking, sex, etc. And no one was being loud so that isn’t comfortable to me. I did stay in a Japanese style room so I don’t know if the Western style rooms are different.
    Good location Lovely bath Clean
    lauriesloan
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 марта 2018
    great onsen
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    30 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Vega
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    30 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Min Chih Wu
    tw

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    13 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ANG
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    9 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    saramae
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    24 января 2018

    very good

    all foods
    foods breakfast
    Magnus
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    11 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    MY Travelor
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    5 декабря 2017

    A convenient hotel, great in location and service.

    The external hot spring facility is rather small for such a large hotel as the pinnacle of hot spring bath is in the open and not the enclosed baths. In contrast to the well decor and cafe of hotels in many Hakone or Onsen district, the slightly oldish decor and lack of facilities here could not draws guest out from their rooms to enjoy their holiday. My wife and I had difficulty in getting out of tatamis but since the hotel had no provision of beds, we had to struggle out of bed, be it to toilet or for a cup of water.
    We like the location of the hotel as it was near some of the scenic spots in the vicinity. We checked in rather late in the evening, but had a pleasant surprise of finding water boiled (in our room) in preparation for our arrival. Due to our late arrival, the restaurant within the hotel was closed. The hotel desk recommended a small but very warm (both in decor and service) tea house by the name of Amago Chaya which is just 2 minutes from the hotel. It was excellent. The breakfast was a good spread and pretty tasty too. The tea and little tip bits in the room was really nice. The staffs are very helpful.
    amazingcat
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    8 ноября 2017
    The staffs are nice! The room is spacious! The breakfast was delicious!
    CelineJp
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    30 октября 2017
    The carpet near the window of the room was a bit dirty and sticky
    Room was big enough for 3 person. Wifi worked pretty well. Hot springs were good, the rotemburo was good as well, equipped with amenities. Staffs were friendly and very polite
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    9 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    9 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    MING
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    4 октября 2017
    It was not convenience for us to take the drinking water at the reception desk, suggest to allocate some equipment to boiling water by ourselves.
    Onsen Hotel Taketei has the very nice outdoor hot spring, it given us very good experiences and I am enjoyed and comfortable for their service. The famous Shuzenji temple is very closed to the hotel, walk to there needs 10 minutes only. It has very good view and local Japanese style food are delicious.
    Robert
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    29 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Natan
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    19 сентября 2017
    Hard to find, no signs considering it's up a hill. In general not much to do in the area at night.
    Onsen experience was nice, got to have it all to myself when going late at night . Right near the bus station, and near a lot of food spots. Staff was extremely nice
Идет загрузка отзывов