Recensioni

7,6
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,7
Comfort
7,7
Posizione della struttura
7,4
Servizi
7,3
Staff
7,9
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,4

Recensioni

    MARIA ROSARIA
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    9 aprile 2018

    zona di onsen, relax giapponese

    in bagno la tenda della doccia era molto sporca. lo staff non parla inglese
    ottimo il breakfast, ma c'e' solo nel week end. ben collegato con Shuzenji stazione. stanza giapponese spaziosa, buono il bagno pubblico, il paese e' gradevole
    kr

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    23 maggio 2018
    They charged additional hot spring fee and didn't know about my final price for the hotel. If I didn't check my price, I may charged more..
    Space was huge for three and hot spring was really good. My family really liked it.
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    17 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lisa
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    6 maggio 2018

    Was not clean

    For the price the room was extremely dirty with stains all over the carpet and table. Very disappointed.
    Reianna is more
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    24 aprile 2018

    A glimpse of the comfortable Ibsen resort past of the 70s

    I personally was not bothered by this, but probably worth mentioning that the hotel is pretty old, and hasn’t been updated for a long time. Everything is still perfectly serviceable and any inconvenience is more than made up for by the enthusiasm of the staff who seem determined to make your stay pleasurable in spite of the less than auspicious decor.
    All of the staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was big with a great view and I loved the free Japanese clothing which we wore everywhere around the hotel
    Veronica
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    15 aprile 2018

    Central location but no sound proofing

    The low comfort score was because of noise. The room was very comfortable but I could hear everything above and next to me - TV, people walking, talking, sex, etc. And no one was being loud so that isn’t comfortable to me. I did stay in a Japanese style room so I don’t know if the Western style rooms are different.
    Good location Lovely bath Clean
    lauriesloan
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    31 marzo 2018
    great onsen
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    30 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Vega
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    30 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Min Chih Wu
    tw

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    13 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ANG
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    9 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    saramae
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    24 gennaio 2018

    very good

    all foods
    foods breakfast
    Magnus
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    11 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    MY Travelor
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    5 dicembre 2017

    A convenient hotel, great in location and service.

    The external hot spring facility is rather small for such a large hotel as the pinnacle of hot spring bath is in the open and not the enclosed baths. In contrast to the well decor and cafe of hotels in many Hakone or Onsen district, the slightly oldish decor and lack of facilities here could not draws guest out from their rooms to enjoy their holiday. My wife and I had difficulty in getting out of tatamis but since the hotel had no provision of beds, we had to struggle out of bed, be it to toilet or for a cup of water.
    We like the location of the hotel as it was near some of the scenic spots in the vicinity. We checked in rather late in the evening, but had a pleasant surprise of finding water boiled (in our room) in preparation for our arrival. Due to our late arrival, the restaurant within the hotel was closed. The hotel desk recommended a small but very warm (both in decor and service) tea house by the name of Amago Chaya which is just 2 minutes from the hotel. It was excellent. The breakfast was a good spread and pretty tasty too. The tea and little tip bits in the room was really nice. The staffs are very helpful.
    amazingcat
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    8 novembre 2017
    The staffs are nice! The room is spacious! The breakfast was delicious!
    CelineJp
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    30 ottobre 2017
    The carpet near the window of the room was a bit dirty and sticky
    Room was big enough for 3 person. Wifi worked pretty well. Hot springs were good, the rotemburo was good as well, equipped with amenities. Staffs were friendly and very polite
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    9 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    9 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    MING
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    4 ottobre 2017
    It was not convenience for us to take the drinking water at the reception desk, suggest to allocate some equipment to boiling water by ourselves.
    Onsen Hotel Taketei has the very nice outdoor hot spring, it given us very good experiences and I am enjoyed and comfortable for their service. The famous Shuzenji temple is very closed to the hotel, walk to there needs 10 minutes only. It has very good view and local Japanese style food are delicious.
    Robert
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    29 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...